Gig Schedule  
  Contact: Email info@DevriBand.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DEVRI BAND - Schedule


Friday Aug 5.... The Black Rose .......10pm - Close ..... www.blackroseboston.com

Saturday Aug 6.... The Black Rose.... 10pm - Close

Wednesday Aug 10.... The Stockyard, Brighton..... 7pm - 10pm

Friday Aug 12.... Mr. Dooleys... 10pm - Close..... www.mrdooleys.com

Saturday Aug 13..... Wedding, Dorchester

Wednesday Aug 17... Milton Gazebo ( with Pauline Wells ) 6pm - 8pm

Friday Aug 19.... Patriot Place Sounds of Summer
( Declan & Chuck ) 4pm - 6pm
www.patriot-place.com

Friday Aug 26th....PRIVATE PARTY

Saturday Aug 27th.... Wedding Hingham

September 8-11th.....Devri are honored to take part in a 4 day event in Manhattan honoring the 15th Anniversary of 9-11 as guests of The NYPD

Fri Sept 23..... Mr.Dooleys........ 10pm - Close
www.mrdooleys.com

Saturday Sept 24.... Mr.Dooleys ..10pm - Close
www.mrdooleys.com

Friday Sept 30..... Irish Village Cape Cod.. 8- Late.... www.capecod-irishvillage.com

Sat Oct 1.... Irish Village Cape Cod... 8 - Late
..... www.capecod-irishvillage.com

Fri Oct 7.... Black Rose.... 10pm - Close....
www.blackroseboston.com

Sat Oct 8.... Black Rose.... 10pm - Close...
www.blackroseboston.com

Fri Oct 21... The Tinkers Son.... 9pm - Close
www.tinkersson.com

Sat Oct 22.. Paddy Barry's, Quincy ...9pm - Close
www.paddybarrys.com

Sat Oct 29.... Irish Pastoral Centre Banquet
www.ipcboston.org